Corporate Sustainability

With 180+ data centers in 44 markets across five continents, Equinix truly is a citizen of the world, committed to making responsible contributions that enhance the health of our planet and its people. Our Corporate Sustainability Program is a core priority, and naturally aligns with the culture we’ve built.

The principal of “serving others” is a cherished value at Equinix and forms the basis of the four pillars of our Corporate Sustainability efforts.

Environment

We design, build and operate our data centers to minimize our carbon and environmental footprint.

People

Our commitment is to safeguard the health, safety and diversity of our workforce.

Governance

We uphold high ethical standards and strict regulatory compliance.

Community

Our Equinix Impact Program gives back through grants, matching gifts and employee-driven volunteer efforts.


Transparency and Reporting

A hallmark of our program is a dedication to increasing transparency around the impact of our global operations as we continue to grow a sustainable business. We invite you to explore the following resources:


Awards, Recognition and Advocacy

Our commitment to the environment and the innovative use of green technologies has garnered accolades from industry and governmental entities.

Explore What We Can Do For You. Contact us ›

Related Resources

Infopaper

2016 Corporate Sustainability Report

The 2016 Equinix Corporate Sustainability Report details the strategies and results of our sustainable business practices. Designed to complement our annual report, the Corporate Sustainability Report provides additional context about how our organization performs beyond strictly economic measures.

Infopaper

CDP Climate Change Survey

Equinix participates in the 2017 CDP Climate Change Survey that measures the impact of our operations on the environment. As a complement to our annual report, the CDP Climate Change data provides additional context around how Equinix performs beyond strictly economic measures and demonstrates...

Analyst Report

451 Research - Equinix writes its own real-time DCIM, readies global rollout

Learn about the Equinix commitment to invest in clean tech and innovative solutions to reduce carbon, increase efficiency and support new solutions in the electric power sector by installing 37MW of Bloom Solid Oxide Fuel Cells at 12 datacenters globally.

Equinix Blog

Loading

Loading...

Twitter

Share this Content

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Addthis

Contact Us:

Reach us by Phone

Contact us by phone
Sales: +86.21.5156.7250
Support: +65.3158.3073

+86.21.5156.7250
Get in Touch

企业可持续发展

手握超过 180 个遍布于五大洲 44 个市场的数据中心,Equinix 是名副其实的世界公民,致力于负责任地做出贡献,使我们的地球和人民更加安康。企业可持续发展计划是我们的核心优先事项之一,自然与我们业已建立的文化一脉相承。

“服务大众”这条原则是 Equinix 珍视的价值观之一,它构成了我们企业可持续发展努力的四大支柱的基础。

环境

我们设计、建造并运营我们的数据中心,以此最大限度地减少我们的碳排放和对环境的影响。

同仁

捍卫旗下员工的健康、安全和多样性是我们的庄严承诺。

治理

我们恪守崇高的道德标准并严格遵循法律法规。

社区

我们的 Equinix 影响计划通过赠款、配捐和员工推进的志愿者工作等方式回馈社区。


透明度与报告

我们在不断地壮大 Equinix 这样一家可持续发展的企业,因此我们计划的一个显著特点便是围绕我们全球业务的影响力提高透明度。我们诚邀您一探以下资源:


奖项、赞誉和宣传

我们对环保做出的努力以及对环保技术的创新运用已赢得业界和政府机构的赞誉。

了解我们能在哪些方面为您效劳。 联系我们 ›

相关资源

信息报

2016 Corporate Sustainability Report

The 2016 Equinix Corporate Sustainability Report details the strategies and results of our sustainable business practices. Designed to complement our annual report, the Corporate Sustainability Report provides additional context about how our organization performs beyond strictly economic measures.

信息报

CDP 气候变化调查

Equinix 参与了衡量我们业务对环境影响的 2017 CDP 气候变化调查。作为对我们年报的补充,CDP 气候变化数据提供了更多与 Equinix 面对严格经济措施何以创下佳绩有关的背景信息,并揭示了…

分析师报告

451 Research - Equinix writes its own real-time DCIM, readies global rollout

了解 Equinix 通过在全球 12 个数据中心安装 37MW 的 Bloom 固体氧化物型燃料电池,致力于投资清洁技术和创新解决方案,以减少碳排放、提高效率及支持电力行业的新解决方案。

Equinix 博客

加载中

加载中...

Twitter

分享此内容

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter 加入本项目

联系我们:

通过电话联系我们

致电联系我们
销售部:+86.21.5156.7250
支持部:+65.3158.3073

+86.21.5156.7250
联系方式