Regional Management: EMEA

Eric Schwartz - Equinix Management

Eric Schwartz

President, EMEA

Eric Schwartz joined Equinix in 2006 and has played various senior-level management roles with the company. He spearheaded Equinix’s expansion to Europe, including the 2007 acquisition of IXEurope, the 2016 acquisition of Telecity Group and the ongoing integration of Equinix’s European operations into its global business. As President of Equinix EMEA, Mr. Schwartz oversees the management, strategy, and growth for Equinix in Europe, Middle East and Africa.

Mr. Schwartz came to Equinix from BellSouth where he was Vice President of IP Communications and led the development and implementation of advanced technologies including VoIP. Prior to joining BellSouth, he was Executive Vice President of Harold A. Dawson Company, an Atlanta-based real estate development company. Mr. Schwartz also is a former member of McKinsey & Co., where he consulted with telecommunications and financial services companies in the United States and Asia on strategic issues.

Mr. Schwartz earned an M.B.A. from Harvard Business School and a B.S. in Electrical Engineering and a B.A. in Economics from Stanford University, where he was also a Termal scholar. He was awarded Industry Leader of the Year at the DataCloud Awards in 2015.

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen - Equinix Management

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen

Senior Vice President, Sales, EMEA

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen joined Equinix in 2012 as Senior Vice President of Sales for Europe, Middle East and Africa.

Previously he was Executive Vice President and Managing Director of EMEA for Syniverse. Mr. Bergen Henegouwen, has held top-level positions in high technology companies in the U.S. and the Netherlands, including serving as the CEO for IMC in Boston and AVIO Digital Inc. based in Redwood City. Mr. Bergen Henegouwen has held senior-level management positions with Philips Business Electronics and Philips Telecommunications and Data Systems.

He holds both Master's and Bachelor's degrees in Electrical Engineering from Delft University of Technology in the Netherlands.

Donald Badoux - Equinix Management

Donald Badoux

Managing Director, Germany

Donald Badoux joined Equinix in January 2014 as Managing Director for Germany.

Before joining Equinix he was Managing Director for Savvis and built up the Managed and Cloud Services Business in Germany. He was responsible for setting up the new organization, infrastructure, go to market strategy and closing new customer contracts.

Mr. Badoux worked in the IT and Telecommunications industry in various leadership roles at European level. He was Country Manager for euNetworks in the Netherlands. Prior to that he served as Vice President for Verizon Business Northern Europe managing the business in 8 European countries, where he was responsible for Sales and Marketing operations.

Badoux holds a Bachelor's Degree in Telecommunications from Utrecht Technical University.

Regis Castagne - Equinix Management

Regis Castagne

Managing Director, France

Régis Castagné joined Equinix in September 2014 as Managing Director for France. Following the 2016 Telecity Group acquisition he currently covers the position of Managing Director for France, Italy and Switzerland.

Prior to Equinix, Mr. Castagné worked for Interoute as Managing Director for France and Switzerland, and held the same position at Colt for France, Italy and Spain. He brings a wealth of knowledge to the team with more than 20 years’ experience in the telecom and financial markets.

Mr. Castagné previously served as commercial director at Standard & Poor's and at GL Trade (Sunguard) for the European market, general manager for southern Europe publishing house Trema (Wall Street Systems), head of BT Radianz for EMEA, and Commercial Director of BT Global Services for France. He began his career at Sybel (Sage), before moving on to American Express.

Mr. Castagné graduated from INSEEC Bordeaux and UCLA University.

Michael Eielts - Equinix Management

Michiel Eielts

Managing Director, Netherlands

Michiel Eielts joined Equinix in 2009 as Managing Director for the Netherlands. He brings over 20 years of experience in the Dutch IT and Telecommunications industry.

Prior to Equinix, he worked at Nedstat, a European web performance and monitoring firm, where he held the position of Vice President of business development, and was responsible for the development and management of business alliances throughout Europe. Earlier in his career, he held several commercial and managerial roles in the regional management of KPN. He left as a General Manager to join the board of Telfort, a Dutch fixed and mobile operator.  Amongst his responsibilities were the development and market introduction of new data (managed IP) and mobile services (Blackberry), the growth of corporate markets and the development of the mobile wholesale market.  He also worked as Managing Director at BSC (subsidiary of Essent), a large call center outsourcing firm based in the Netherlands.

Mr. Eielts has got an MBA from the Rotterdam School of Management (Erasmus University), and an MSc in Artificial Intelligence at the University of Utrecht. In 2015 he's become chairman of the Dutch Data Center Association.

Russell Poole - Equinix Management

Russell Poole

Managing Director, United Kingdom

Russell Poole joined Equinix as Managing Director for the UK in April 2000, bringing with him nine years of experience in the UK telecommunications and Internet industries.

From 1998 to 2000, Mr. Poole was a director of MessageNet Ltd, an Internet security and messaging security provider. Responsible for sales and operations, he also led the development of e:)scan, Europe’s first e-mail virus and content control service. In October 1999, MessageNet was acquired by Articon-Integralis AG. Between 1993 and 1998, Mr. Poole was the National Sales Manager for General Telecom, the business telecom division of General Cable Plc. During this time, he grew the business from four sales people and £3m annual revenue to 35 sales people in three locations and £25m annual revenue.

Mr. Poole attended Nottingham University, where he studied production engineering and commenced his managerial career at Coca-Cola and Schweppes where he enjoyed a successful career as a National Account Manager.

Jeroen Schlosser - Equinix Management

Jeroen Schlosser

Managing Director, Middle East & North Africa

Jeroen Schlosser joined Equinix in December 2012 during the successful acquisition of the first Equinix IBX in the Middle East North Africa region. As a ICT leader in the emerging markets, he has since developed the Dubai data center to be a HUB for the MENA region, offering operational excellence, with a dense and diverse Network Ecosystem, Cloud density, serving a growing customer base of Enterprise and Financial Services verticals, including global, regional and local brands.

Mr Schlosser started his career in the payment industry where he was responsible for the roll out of the chip card for the leading payment provider in the Netherlands. In 1999 he joined TeleCity Group, responsible for setting up the organization in the Netherlands, and stayed on to lead the Operations function. Prior to joining Equinix, Jeroen served in a data center services company, providing management, datacenter strategy and operational consultations to Financials and System integrators in the Dutch market, including a leading investment & development company.

Mr Schlosser holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics from HAN University of Applied Sciences and he's a founding board member of the Middle East & North Africa Cloud Association.

Alexandra Schless - Equinix Management

Alexandra Schless

Global Accounts & Networks

Alexandra Schless joined Equinix in January 2016 as VP Sales, Global Accounts & Networks - EMEA, following the TelecityGroup acquisition. Mrs Schless brings with her  extensive international experience in the telecoms industry.

Prior to joining Equinix, Mrs Schless was Vice President Western Europe  at TelecityGroup. Earlier she worked with Vicorp as Regional Sales Director for The Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria and Germany and with Enertel as Marketing and Communications Manager. She started her career as Business Product Manager with Lucent Technologies.

Mrs Schless holds a Master degree in Business Economics from the Erasmus University in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.

Luca Beltramino - Equinix Management

Luca Beltramino

Managing Director, Italy

Luca Beltramino joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Italy.

Prior to joining Equinix, Mr Beltramino was the Italy’s Managing Director for TelecityGroup and was responsible for the management and coordination of the company’s local operations. In 2000,  he was Managing Director at Interxion, a pan-European multinational which operates in the colocation market, where he funded and started up the first Italian Neutral Data Center business. Prior to this, he worked in the Real Estate sector until 1998 when he moved into the telecommunications industry as Regional Sales Manager for Central and Southern Italy at Viatel Global Communications Inc. From 1995 to 1998 he was a strategic management consultant at Maguro Spa.

Mr. Beltramino completed a Harvard Executive Program at Harvard Business School and holds a degree Political Science and Economics from University of Genova. He is a co-founder and member of the board of director of Open Hub Me,the Neutral Internet Hub of the mediterranean countries.

Maurice Mortell - Equinix Management

Maurice Mortell

Managing Director Ireland & Emerging Markets

Maurice Mortell joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Ireland and Emerging Markets.

Prior to joining Equinix, Mr Mortell was the Vice President Developing Markets for TelecityGroup & Country Manager for Ireland. Whilst with TelecityGroup, Mr Mortell was involved in the TelecityGroup acquisition of businesses in Turkey, Poland and Bulgaria. During this time, he was also responsible for building the TelecityGroup business and developing strategy for expansion in Ireland. Prior to his role, Maurice was the CEO of Irish data centre operator, Data Electronics for over 10 years. As CEO, Maurice set the vision and strategy for the company, driving consistent business growth during his leadership tenure. With over two decades experience in the data centre sector, Maurice has been a key figure in the rise of the data-centre industry in Ireland and is highly regarded as a thought leader on Ireland’s potential to be a global digital hub.

As a graduate of Business Studies from the Dublin Institutes of Technology ,  Maurice is a former board member of the Irish Internet Association and a former chairman of the Outsourced Services Group within IBEC. Maurice holds the 2012 ICT Excellence ‘Person of the Year’ Award based on his invaluable contribution to the ICT sector in Ireland.

Zdravko Nikolov - Equinix Management

Zdravko Nikolov

Managing Director Bulgaria

Zdravko Nikolov Joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Bulgaria. Zdravko has over 15 years senior level experience in Sales, Business Development, Engineering and Entrepreneurialism.

Previously, Mr Nikolov was the Managing Director for TelecityGroup in Bulgaria. Earlier in his career, Zdravko was CEO of 3DC (acquired by TelecityGroup in 2013). Prior to joining 3DC, Zdravko spent 8 years at Cisco in both engineering and business development roles.

Zdravko holds a master`s degree in Software Development from Sofia Technical University.

Mehmethan Sisik - Equinix Management

Mehmethan Sisik

Managing Director Turkey

Mehmet Han Sisik joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Turkey. Mr Sisik has  25 years of experience in IT and Telecommunications Industry.

Prior to joining Equinix, Mr Sisik was Managing Director for TelecityGroup in Turkey. Earlier in his career, he worked in various roles from R&D, Professional Services, Consultancy to Business Development at several leading  companies - Siemens, Ericsson, Turkcell, HP and Turk Telekom Group. He has extensive experience on IT and Telecom Infrastracture, OSS/BSS, IT Service Management and Business Continuity Management.

Mr. Sisik holds a Bachelor's Degree in Electrical & Electronic Engineering from Bosphorus University and a MBA from Istanbul University. He is member of Telkoder – Turkish Competitive Telco Operators Association, and TUBISAD – Turkish Informatics Industry Association.

Niclas Sanfridsson- Equinix Management

Niclas Sanfridsson

Managing Director, Sweden & Nordics

Niclas Sanfridsson joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Sweden and Nordics.

Prior to joining Equinix he was Vice President Nordics for TelecityGroup in Sweden. Before, Mr Sanfridsson worked for several years with WorldCom as Sales Director for Sweden where he successfully built the dealer channel. Prior to his career with WorldCom Niclas held senior sales positions at Telia Financial Services.

Niclas holds a degree in European Economics from Påhlmans Business Institute and a PgDip in organizational leadership (masters level), Said business school, University of Oxford.

Roger Semprini - Equinix Management

Sami Holopainen

Managing Director Finland

Sami Holopainen joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Finland. Prior to joining Equinix, he was the General Manager forTelecityGroup Finland since early 2015.

Previously, Mr Holopainen was the founder and CEO of Tenue for six years from 2006 through to its acquisition by TelecityGroup in 2012. Earlier in his career, he worked with Finnish Carrier ElisaHe has almost 20 years’ experience in ISP and data centre businesses and was involved in establishing a foothold for Tenue in the data exchange services in Finland and between Europe, Russia and the Baltic countries.

Mr Holopainen holds a Bachelor’s degree in Business Information Systems from the Satakunta University of Applied Sciences, Finland.

Roger Semprini - Equinix Management

Roger Semprini

Managing Director Switzerland

Roger Semprini joined Equinix in January 2016 as Managing Director for Switzerland. Prior to joining Equinix, Mr Semprini held the position of Senior Vice President Strategic Accounts for Swisscom AG.

Mr Semprini joined Swisscom in January 2010 as Head of Sales & Marketing and was member of the Board of Managers of Swisscom IT Services. In 2014, Swisscom IT Services merged with Swisscom AG. Prior to joining Swisscom he worked for Fujitsu as Senior Vice President and senior member of the management board for the Eastern European region heading 17 national subsidiaries and leading more than 1’400 employees. In parallel he was president of the Supervisory Board of Fujitsu Technology Solutions AG in Switzerland which he set up and headed as CEO/Managing Director from 1999 to 2008.

Mr Semprini graduated from from Zurich Business School in 1984, and has an M-MBA from MIT Sloan in Boston.

Michael Winterson - Equinix Management

Michael Winterson

Director Business Development & Equinix Services

Michael Winterson joined Equinix in September 2007 when the company acquired London AIM listed IXEurope. Prior to becoming Director of Business Development & Equinix Services, he held the position of VP of Marketing and Sales.

Mr. Winterson joined IXEurope as part of the startup management team in January 2000, with a wealth of datacenter services experience and senior positions in country management, sales and marketing. prior to joining IXEurope, Michael was involved in two other technology startups in Europe that were eventually sold to US and Japanese companies. 

Mr. Winterson holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics and French from Northwestern University and a Master’s Degree in International Economics from the Graduate Institute – Geneva.



Equinix Blog

Loading

Loading...

Twitter

Share this Content

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Addthis

Contact Us:

Reach us by Phone

Contact us by phone
Sales: +86.21.5156.7217
Support: +65.3158.3073

+86.21.5156.7217
Get in Touch

区域管理层:欧洲、中东和非洲地区

Eric Schwartz - Equinix 管理层

Eric Schwartz

欧洲、中东和非洲地区总裁

Eric Schwartz 自 2006 年加入 Equinix,曾在本公司担任过多个高级管理职务。他领导了 Equinix 进军欧洲的业务拓展行动,包括 2007 年对 IXEurope 的收购、2016 年对 Telecity Group 的收购以及持续不断地将 Equinix 的欧洲业务整合至其全球业务中。作为 Equinix 欧洲、中东和非洲地区总裁,Schwartz 先生负责监督 Equinix 在欧洲、中东和非洲地区的管理、战略和增长。

Schwartz 先生加入 Equinix 之前在 BellSouth 公司任职,担任 IP 通信副总裁,领导包括 VoIP 在内的先进技术的开发和实施。在加入 BellSouth 之前,他是亚特兰大房地产开发公司 Harold A. Dawson Company 公司的执行副总裁。Schwartz 先生还曾是麦肯锡公司的前成员,为美国及亚洲的电信及金融服务公司就战略问题提供咨询服务。

Schwartz 先生持有哈佛商学院工商管理硕士学位及斯坦福大学电气工程理学士学位和经济学文学士学位,他还是斯坦福大学的 Termal 学者。2015 年他获得 DataCloud 奖年度行业领袖奖。

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen - Equinix 管理层

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen

欧洲、中东和非洲地区销售副总裁

Eugene Bergen Henegouwen 于 2012 年加入 Equinix,担任欧洲、中东和非洲 (EMEA) 地区销售副总裁。

此前,他是 Syniverse EMEA 地区的执行副总裁和常务董事。Bergen Henegouwen 先生是荷兰人,在美国及荷兰一些高科技公司担任过高级职务,包括曾担任过波士顿的 IMC 和雷德伍德的 AVIO Digital Inc. 的首席执行官。Bergen Henegouwen 先生还曾在 Philips Business Electronics 和 Philips Telecommunications and Data Systems 担任过高级管理职务。

他持有荷兰代尔夫特理工大学电气工程学士及硕士学位。

Donald Badoux - Equinix 管理层

Donald Badoux

德国常务董事

Donald Badoux 于 2014 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任德国常务董事。

在加盟 Equinix 之前,他是 Savvis 的常务董事,并在德国建立了管理式服务和云服务事业部。他负责设置新组织、基础设施、上市战略以及与新用户达成合约。

Badoux 先生曾在欧洲地区的 IT 和 电信行业担任多个领导性角色。他曾是 euNetworks 的荷兰区经理。在那之前,他担任 Verizon 商务部北欧区副总裁,管理 8 个国家的业务,负责销售和营销业务。

Badoux 持有乌得勒支理工大学电信学士学位。

Regis Castagne - Equinix 管理层

Regis Castagne

法国常务董事

Régis Castagné 于 2014 年 9 月加入 Equinix,担任法国常务董事。在 Telecity Group 于 2016 年被收购之后,他目前担当着法国、意大利和瑞士常务董事一职。

加盟 Equinix 之前,Castagné 先生曾效力于 Interoute,并担当其法国和瑞士常务董事,而更早之前,他还出任过 Colt 的法国、意大利和西班牙常务董事。他为团队带来的不仅有大量的知识,而且还有电信和金融市场方面 20 年以上的丰富经验。

此前,Castagné 先生曾先后担任 Standard & Poor's 以及 GL Trade (Sunguard) 负责欧洲市场的商业主管、南欧出版公司 Trema (Wall Street Systems) 的总经理、BT Radianz 的欧洲、中东和非洲地区负责人以及 BT Global Services 的法国商业主管。他的职业生涯起步于 Sybel (Sage),而后转投 American Express。

Castagné 先生毕业于波尔多英赛克高等商学院 (INSEEC Bordeaux) 及加州大学洛杉矶分校。

Michael Eielts - Equinix 管理层

Michiel Eielts

荷兰常务董事

Michiel Eielts 于 2009 年加入 Equinix,担任荷兰常务董事。他带来了在荷兰 IT 和电信行业超过 20 年的工作经验。

在加入 Equinix 之前,他任职于欧洲一家网络性能监控公司 Nedstat,担任业务开发副总裁,负责整个欧洲地区企业联盟的开发和管理。在其职业生涯的早期,他曾在 KPN 的区域管理层中担任过数个商业及管理职务。当离开该公司之时,他已高居总经理之位,随后加入荷兰固定电话及移动电话运营商 Telfort 董事会。其职责包括开发和向市场推出新的数据(管理式 IP)及移动服务(黑莓手机)、推动企业市场的增长及开发移动批发市场。此外,他还曾在荷兰大型呼叫中心外包公司 BSC(Essent 附属公司)担任过常务董事。

Mr. Eielts 持有鹿特丹管理学院(伊拉斯姆斯大学)工商管理学硕士学位以及乌得勒支大学人工智能硕士学位。他于 2015 年就任荷兰数据中心协会主席。

Russell Poole - Equinix 管理层

Russell Poole

英国常务董事

Russell Poole 于 2000 年 4 月加入 Equinix,担任英国常务董事。他带来了在英国电信和互联网行业超过 9 年的工作经验。

1998 年至 2000 年期间,Poole 先生是互联网安防及信息安全供应商 MessageNet Ltd 的一名董事。除负责销售和运营外,他还负责领导欧洲第一个电子邮件病毒及内容控制服务 e:)scan 的开发。1999 年 10 月,MessageNet 被 Articon-Integralis AG 收购。1993 年至 1998 年期间,Poole 先生担任 General Cable Plc 公司的企业电信部门 General Telecom 的全国销售经理。在这一期间,他将此部门的规模从 4 名销售人员及 300 万英镑年收入发展至 3 个网点、35 名销售人员及 2500 万英镑年收入。

Poole 先生曾就读于诺丁汉大学,学习生产工艺学。尔后,他在 Coca-Cola and Schweppes(可口可乐玉泉)公司开始其管理职业生涯,担任全国客户经理,并获得了事业上的成功。

Jeroen Schlosser - Equinix 管理层

Jeroen Schlosser

中东及北非地区常务董事

Jeroen Schlosser 于 2012 年 12 月通过 Equinix 在中东北非地区的首笔成功的 IBX 收购加入 Equinix。作为新兴市场的一位 ICT 领军人物,他现在已经将迪拜数据中心发展为中东北非地区的一个枢纽,带来了卓越的经营,并通过密集和多样化的网络生态系统和云密度,为金融服务垂直市场日益扩大的客户群提供服务,这其中包括众多全球性、区域性和地方性品牌。

Schlosser 先生的职业生涯起步于支付行业,他当时在荷兰为领先的支付提供商负责处理芯片卡的上市工作。他于 1999 年加入 TeleCity Group,负责在荷兰设立组织,并常驻该国领导经营工作。在加入 Equinix 之前,Jeroen 曾效力于一家数据中心服务公司,为荷兰市场的金融和系统整合商(其中包括一家领先的投资和开发公司)提供管理、数据中心战略和经营咨询。

Schlosser 持有汉恩应用科技大学经济学学士学位,是中东和北非云计算协会的创始理事之一。

Alexandra Schless - Equinix Management

Alexandra Schless

VP GAM & Networks EMEA

在 TelecityGroup 被收购之后,Alexandra Schless 于 2016 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任全球客户和网络部(EMEA 地区)销售副总裁。Mrs Schless 带来了她在电信行业中丰富的国际工作经验。

在加入 Equinix 之前,Schless 女士是 TelecityGroup 的西欧区副总裁。此前,她曾先后效力于 Vicorp 和 Enertel,分别担任荷兰、比利时、瑞士、奥地利和德国区销售总监以及市场营销和传媒经理。她的职业生涯起步于 Lucent Technologies,担任商务产品经理。

Schless 女士持有荷兰鹿特丹伊拉斯姆斯大学商业经济学硕士学位。

Maurice Mortell - Equinix Management

Maurice Mortell

爱尔兰和新兴市场常务董事

Maurice Mortell 于 2016 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任爱尔兰和新兴市场常务董事。

在加入 Equinix 之前,Mortell 先生是 TelecityGroup 的市场开发副总裁兼爱尔兰区经理。在效力 TelecityGroup 期间,Mortell 先生参与了 TelecityGroup 在土耳其、波兰和保加利亚收购业务的行动。在此期间,他还负责打造 TelecityGroup 的业务和制定公司在爱尔兰扩展的策略。在此之前,Maurice 曾是爱尔兰数据中心运营商 Data Electronics 的首席执行官,任期长逾 10 年。作为首席执行官,Maurice 在主政期间为该公司制定了愿景和战略,推动业务实现一致增长。凭借在数据中心行业超过 20 年的工作经验,Maurice 已成为使数据中心行业在爱尔兰崛起的关键人物,并被高度评价为让爱尔兰成为全球数字枢纽潜力的思想领袖。

Maurice 毕业于都柏林技术研究院商业研究专业,是爱尔兰互联网协会的前董事会成员以及 IBEC 所辖外包服务集团的前主席。由于其对爱尔兰 ICT 行业所作的重大贡献,Maurice 荣膺了 2012 ICT 杰出“年度风云人物”奖。

Zdravko Nikolov - Equinix Management

Zdravko Nikolov

保加利亚常务经理

Zdravko Nikolov 于 2016 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任保加利亚常务董事。Zdravko 在销售、业务开发、工程和创业等领域拥有超过 15 年的深厚经验。

此前,Nikolov 先生是 TelecityGroup 的保加利亚常务董事。在其职业生涯较早阶段,Zdravko 曾是 3DC(2013 年被 TelecityGroup 所收购)的首席执行官。而在加盟 3DC 之前,Zdravko 曾在 Cisco 效力 8 年,负责工程和业务开发工作。

Zdravko 持有索菲亚理工大学软件开发硕士学位。

Mehmethan Sisik - Equinix Management

Mehmethan Sisik

土耳其常务董事

Mehmet Han Sisik 于 2016 年 1 月加盟 Equinix,担任土耳其常务董事。Sisik 先生在 IT 和电信行业拥有 25 年工作经验。

在加入 Equinix 之前,Sisik 先生是 TelecityGroup 的土耳其常务董事。在其职业生涯早期,他曾先后效力于多家领先的公司,包括 Siemens、Ericsson、Turkcell、HP 和 Turk Telekom Group,并承担过从研发、专业服务、咨询到业务开发的各种工作角色。他对 IT 和电信基础设施、OSS/BSS、IT 服务管理和业务连续性管理拥有丰富经验。

Sisik 先生持有博斯普鲁斯大学电气与电子工程学士学位以及伊斯坦布尔大学工商管理学硕士学位。他是土耳其竞争电信运营商协会 Telkoder 以及土耳其信息行业协会 TUBISAD 的成员。

Roger Semprini - Equinix Management

Sami Holopainen

芬兰常务董事

Sami Holopainen 于 2016 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任芬兰常务董事。在加入 Equinix 之前,他从 2015 年年初开始担任 TelecityGroup 的芬兰区总经理。

之前,Holopainen 先生曾是 Tenue 的创始人,并自 2006 年起担任其首席执行官长达 6 年之久,直到 TelecityGroup 于 2012 年收购该公司。 在其职业生涯早期,他曾效力于芬兰运营商 Elisa。他拥有近 20 年的 ISP 和数据中心企业工作经验,并曾参与过为 Tenue 在芬兰国内以及欧洲、俄罗斯与波罗的海国家之间建立数据交换服务立足点。

Holopainen 先生持有芬兰萨卡昆达应用科技大学商业信息系统学士学位。

Roger Semprini - Equinix Management

Roger Semprini

瑞士常务董事

Roger Semprini 于 2016 年 1 月加入 Equinix,担任瑞士常务董事。在加入 Equinix 之前,Semprini 先生曾担任 Swisscom AG 的战略客户部高级副总裁。

Semprini 先生于 2010 年 1 月加盟 Swisscom,时任销售和营销总监兼 Swisscom IT Services 经理董事会成员。2014 年,Swisscom IT Services 与 Swisscom AG 合并。 在加盟 Swisscom 之前,他效力于 Fujitsu,担任高级副总裁兼东欧地区管理委员会资深委员,负责管理 17 国子公司和领导逾 1,400 名员工。当时,他还身兼 Fujitsu(瑞士)Technology Solutions AG (该公司由他设立并在 1999 年至 2008 年期间一直由他作为首席执行官/常务董事进行领导)监督委员会委员长一职。

Semprini 先生 1984 年毕业于苏黎世商学院,现持有麻省理工学院波士顿斯隆分校工商管理学硕士学位。

Michael Winterson - Equinix Management

Michael Winterson

Equinix 业务开发和服务部总监

Michael Winterson 于 2007 年 9 月加入 Equinix,当时本公司刚刚完成收购在伦敦另类投资市场上市的 IXEurope 。在成为 Equinix 的业务开发和服务部总监之前,他曾担任营销和销售部副总裁。

2000 年 1 月,Winterson 带着丰富的数据中心服务工作经验,以创业管理团队一份子之身份加盟 IXEurope,并担当了地区管理、销售和营销方面的高级职务。在成为 IXEurope 的一员之前,Michael 还曾在欧洲为另外两个技术创业公司效力,但这两家公司最终分别被美国和日本公司所收购。

Winterson 先生持有西北大学经济学和法语学士学位以及日内瓦研究生学院国际经济学硕士学位。



Equinix 博客

加载中

加载中...

Twitter

分享此内容

Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter 加入本项目

联系我们:

通过电话联系我们

致电联系我们
销售部:+86.21.5156.7250
支持部:+65.3158.3073

+86.21.5156.7250
联系方式